efeda239d7 · Fix env:backup and env:restore · Updated 2021-07-24 11:42:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?