cd13427aa9 · Use alpine images (#137) · Updated 2018-11-11 18:20:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?