26b40d4c8c · chore(release): v0.0.6 · Updated 2023-04-13 19:45:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?